All Team Members

Martin Grosell

Principal Investigator
Professor and Chair
University of Miami
mgrosell@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Daniel Benetti

Co-Principal Investigator
Professor and Director
University of Miami
dbenetti@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Aaron Roberts

Co-Principal Investigator
Associate Professsor
University of North Texas
aproberts@unt.edu

Full Profile

Warren W. Burggren

Co-Principal Investigator
Professor and Provost
University of North Texas
Warren.Burggren@unt.edu

Full Profile

Dane Crossley

Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor
University of North Texas
Dane.Crossley@unt.edu

Full Profile

Andrew Esbaugh

Co-Principal Investigator
Assistant Professor
University of Texas at Austin
a.esbaugh@austin.utexas.edu

Full Profile

Daniel Schlenk

Co-Principal Investigator
Professor
UC Riverside
daniel.schlenk@ucr.edu

Full Profile

Mandi Anderson

Administrative Staff
Administrative Coordinator
University of North Texas
Mandi.Anderson@unt.edu

Full Profile

Maria Rojas

Research Staff
Laboratory Manager / Research Technician
University of North Texas
Maria.Rojas@unt.edu

Full Profile

Hiroshi Tazawa

Research Scientist
Research Professor
University of North Texas
tazawa@mmm.muroran-it.ac.jp

Full Profile

Ben Dubansky

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Scientist
University of North Texas
Benjamin.Dubansky@unt.edu

Full Profile

Lauren Sweet

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Scientist
University of North Texas
Lauren.Sweet@unt.edu

Full Profile

Rachael M. Heuer

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Associate
University of North Texas
rheuer@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Prescilla Perrichon

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Associate
University of North Texas
prescilla.perrichon@gmail.com

Full Profile

Derek Nelson

Student
Ph.D. Student
University of North Texas
DerekNelson@my.unt.edu

Full Profile

Amanda Reynolds

Student
Ph.D. Student
University of North Texas
AmandaReynolds@my.unt.edu

Full Profile

Jason Magnuson

Student
Ph.D. Student
University of North Texas
JasonMagnuson@my.unt.edu

Full Profile

Naim Martinez

Student
Graduate Assistant
University of North Texas
NaimMartinez@my.unt.edu

Full Profile

Josele Flores Santin

Student
Graduate Assistant
University of North Texas
JoseleFloresSantin@my.unt.edu

Full Profile

Emma Barnes

Student
Master's Student
University of North Texas
EmmaBarnes@my.unt.edu

Full Profile

Sara Pelleteri

Outreach Team
K-12 Program Administrator
University of Texas at Austin
sarapel@utexas.edu

Full Profile

Jacob Johansen

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Associate
University of Texas at Austin
jacob.johansen@utexas.edu

Full Profile

Rasmus Ern

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Associate
University of Texas at Austin
work@rasmusern.dk

Full Profile

Alexis Khursigara

Student
Ph.D. Student
University of Texas at Austin
akhursigara@student.fairfield.edu

Full Profile

Jeff Kaiser

Research Staff
Research Scientist Associate
University of Texas at Austin
jeff.kaiser@utexas.edu

Full Profile

Elvis Genbo Xu

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Scientist
UC Riverside
genboxu@126.com

Full Profile

Graciel Diamante

Student
Ph.D. Student
UC Riverside
gdiam001@ucr.edu

Full Profile

Madeline Muñoz-Bustamante

Administrative Staff
Program and Data Manager
University of Miami
mbustamante@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Dan DiNicola

Outreach Team
Outreach Coordinator
University of Miami
ddinicola@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Ed Mager

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Scientist
University of Miami
emager@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

John Stieglitz

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Scientist
University of Miami
jstieglitz@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Georgina Cox

Post-Doctoral Researcher
Research Associate
University of Miami
gcox@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Christina Pasparakis

Student
Ph.D. Student
University of Miami
cpasparakis@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Lela Schlenker

Student
Ph.D. Student
University of Miami
lschlenker@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Yadong Wang

Student
Ph.D. Student
University of Miami
yxw351@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile

Ron Hoenig

Research Staff
Hatchery Manager
University of Miami
rhoenig@rsmas.miami.edu

Full Profile